YYAA-Shield-v2

The Yorkville Team

Daniel O'Gallagher

Executive Director

danny@yyaa.org

Lisa Glickman

Family Relations Director

lisa@yyaa.org

Kim Hyde

HR Director

kim@yyaa.org

Andrew Palermo

Finance Director

drew@yyaa.org

Daquan Hawkins

Basketball Manager

daquan@yyaa.org

Ryan Hawkins

Baseball Manager

ryan@yyaa.org

Hector Mercado

Logistics Manager

hector@yyaa.org

Jaime Roggenkamp

Training Manager

jaime@yyaa.org

John Rodriguez

YBA Manager

jrod@yyaa.org

Sam Axel

Flag Football Coordinator

Contact

Billy Dransfield

Lacrosse Coordinator

Contact

Scott Laughead

Drama Coordinator

Contact

Joe Patrick

Program Coordinator

Contact

Jesse Levine

Flag Football/Golf Coordinator

Contact

Matt Panikkar

Soccer Coordinator

Contact

Chris Shortgen

Volleyball Coordinator

Contact

For general information, please email info@yyaa.org