THE YORKVILLE TEAM

Leadership

Arlene Virga

Executive Director

arlene@yyaa.org

 

Andrew Palermo

Accounting/Finance Director

drew@yyaa.org

 

Hector Mercado

Athletics Director

hector@yyaa.org

 

Daniel O'Gallagher

Deputy Director

danny@yyaa.org

 

Kim Hyde

Office Director

kim@yyaa.org

 

Lisa Glickman

Office Support

lisa@yyaa.org

 

Staff

Billy Dransfield

Lacrosse Manager

billy@yyaa.org

 

Todd Holt

Travel Baseball Manager

todd@yyaa.org

 

Matthew Panikkar

Soccer Manager

matt@yyaa.org

 

John Rodriguez

Yorkville Baseball Academy Manager

jrod@yyaa.org

Ryan Hawkins

Rec Baseball Manager

ryan@yyaa.org

 

Kiley Jones

Program Manager

kiley@yyaa.org

 

Joseph Patrick

Media Manager

joe@yyaa.org

 

Jaime Roggenkamp

Baseball Manager

jamie@yyaa.org

 

The Board

Anthony Carbone

Board President

 

Gordon Smeaton

Board Member

 

Lee Spirer

Board Member

 

Ken McIntyre

Board Member

 

Andrew Skobe

Board Member