Welcome to Yorkville Sports
1/1

Arlene Virga

Executive Director

arlene@yyaa.org

Daniel O'Gallagher

Deputy Director

yorkvilledanny@gmail.com

 

Hector Mercado

Athletics Director

hector@yyaa.org

Joseph Patrick

Media Director

joe@yyaa.org

news@yyaa.org

Kim Hyde

Office Manager

Kim@yyaa.org

 

Lisa Glickman

Office Support

lisa@yyaa.org

Craig Renfrow

Web Master

web@yyaa.org

Kiley Jones

Program Coordinator

kiley@yyaa.org

 

 

Andrew Palermo

Accounting/Finance Manager

Drew@yyaa.org 

John Rodriguez

Director - Baseball Academy

yorkvillebaseballacademy

@gmail.com

Ryan Hawkins

Director - Rec Baseball

ryan@yyaa.org

Matthew Panikkar

Director - Soccer

matthew@yyaa.org

Todd Holt

Program Director

Todd@yyaa.org

​YYAA

P.O. Box 1556

New York, New York 10028

Youth Sports baseball football basketball hockey soccer flag football tackle football afterschool dodgeball lacrosse tennis theater birthday parties

GAMEDAY HOTLINE

​212 876-4976

Youth Sports baseball football basketball hockey soccer flag football tackle football afterschool dodgeball lacrosse tennis theater birthday parties